About Wayne

Wayne is a group of talented video and media creatives aiming to give life to original and creative experiences. We produce any kind of video and visual project, from commercial to music videos, from TV show to movies or photo shooting as well.

God is in the details.

We know Internet is the present and the future. Smartphones are the new televisions, social networks are the new Hollywood and common people are the new critics. We believe in the future, as we produce web series, interactive web videos, any kind of social content and more. Always paying attention to the change. We take care of every unconventional idea, giving our best in every kind of special project we believe in. We shot an entire movie with a smartphone, we did a video mapping on a building, and so on. We think every single idea has a world inside, no matter how unusual could be.

Welcome to Wayne.

CONTACTS

Georgia Tulli Executive Producer & Partner georgia.tulli@waynefilm.com +393384139525
Annibale Bresciani Management & Partner annibale.bresciani@waynefilm.com +393475165095
Max Cosenza Executive Producer max.cosenza@waynefilm.com +393494171959
Massimo Donadi Executive Producer massimo.donadi@waynefilm.com +393356048753
Pietro Ponticelli Producer pietro.ponticelli@waynefilm.com +393482656980
Riccardo Pettinari Administration riccardo.pettinari@waynefilm.com +393382741172

OFFICES

PRODUCTION & POST PRODUCTION Via Fara 7 - 20124 Milano - Italy
info@waynefilm.com
+39 02 36642044

PEC: waynesrl@pec.it
info@waynefilm.com